مرحبًا بكم في Estela Surf & Hostel

تعرف على معسكر ركوب الأمواج في شمال البرتغال. تعال لتتمتع بتجربة تصفح لا تصدق واسترخ بمفردك ، مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة.

البحر والشمس والأصدقاء

Estela Surf & Hostel

نزل

مساحة فريدة حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بغروب الشمس مع الطبيعة.
اقرأ المزيد

Surfcamp

مزيج مثالي لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى.
اقرأ المزيد

مدرسة ركوب الأمواج

جرب دروس ركوب الأمواج لدينا وانضم إلى العائلة.
اقرأ المزيد

مشروعنا

Estela Surf & hostel هي شركة عائلية صغيرة في الشمال قبالة البرتغال.

يقع Estela Surf & hostel في مكان خلاب خلاب ، على ضفاف أحد أفضل مواقع ركوب الأمواج في البرتغال.

يتمتع Estela Surf & hostel بأجواء مريحة بشكل مدهش ولديه جميع خيارات الإقامة ومعدات ركوب الأمواج ، وفقًا لأذواقك وإمكانياتك.

يسعدنا أن نرحب بالجميع سواء كنت بمفردك أو مع عائلتك ، مبتدئًا أو راكب أمواج متمرس!

icon onda Estela Surf & Hostel

مدرسة الأمواج

هذه مدرسة ركوب الأمواج مخصص للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تخصيص يومهم لركوب الأمواج حصريًا ، حيث ننظم جلستين من دروس ركوب الأمواج يوميًا. هذه المدرسة مفتوحة 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، بما في ذلك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

دروس ركوب الأمواج في أفضل مدرسة لركوب الأمواج في البرتغال تبدأ كل يوم ، حتى يتمكن الطلاب من بدء الدراسة في كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع.

طريقة مدرسة ركوب الأمواج

نقسم الطلاب إلى مجموعات حسب مستوى تصفحهم

لا تشارك مجموعة المبتدئين أبدًا في نفس الموجات مثل مجموعة مستمرة أو متقدمة ، والعكس صحيح. يتم توفير جدول الحصص في اليوم السابق للفصول ، ولكن عادةً ما يكون الاجتماع قبل بدء الفصول في الساعة 9 صباحًا.

بمجرد أن يقوم جميع الطلاب ومجمع ركوب الأمواج للمدرب ، يقوم أحد المدربين بإصدار إعلان بخصوص برنامج تصفح المدرسة في أفضل مدرسة لركوب الأمواج في بورتو لليوم الحالي ، وما نوع مكان تصفح الإنترنت الذي سيذهب إليه الطلاب. بعد ذلك ، يذهب الطلاب إلى الموقع ، إما في وسائل النقل الخاصة بنا أو سيرًا على الأقدام ، اعتمادًا على المكان الذي ستقام فيه الفصول الدراسية. وهي مقسمة إلى مجموعات حسب مستوى ركوب الأمواج بنسبة حوالي 5 طلاب لكل مدرب. تقام جلسة ركوب الأمواج الأولى من الصباح حتى الغداء ، تليها جلسة الغداء ، ثم الجلسة الثانية.

في الجزء الأخير من الجلسة الثانية لركوب الأمواج في أفضل المعسكرات في شمال البرتغالتعود المجموعات إلى معسكر ركوب الأمواج ، حيث تعقد في أيام معينة جلسات تحليل بالفيديو وتصحيح دروس ركوب الأمواج. بعد ذلك ، يكون الطلاب أحرارًا أخيرًا حتى نهاية اليوم ، بحيث يلتقون مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي في الصباح مع مجموعتهم والمدربين لركوب الأمواج.

العميل شهادة

يمكن لضيوفنا وطلابنا الذين يتصفحون الإنترنت إخبارك عنا أفضل من أي شخص آخر

لقد جعل كل من راكيل وماركو وابنهما رودريغو أفضل تجربة نزل! من الغرف ، وكيف يتم تنظيف المكان بطريقة صحيحة من قبل راكيل (وطهيها) ، إلى دروس ركوب الأمواج هذا المكان هو 10/10. من حيث القيمة مقابل المال ، إنه أمر لا يصدق! لا يمكن أن يوصي بما فيه الكفاية!

جون دوجان

Marco & Rachel هما أفضل مضيفين ، ودودين ولطيفين وكريمين. كل شيء نظيف تمامًا ، إنه مثل الإقامة في فندق وليس نزل ، خاصة مع الحديقة الرائعة وكراسي التشمس. راشيل طاهية رائعة وأوصي بالبقاء لتناول عشاءها الرائع ، لقد أحببتها تمامًا. ماركو هو مدرس تصفح ممتاز وعلى دراية كبيرة. بين ركوب الأمواج والوجبات اللذيذة والمشاعر الرائعة حظيت بأفضل إقامة. شكرا جزيلا ❤️

بان كبة

لطيف للغاية محل إقامة نظيف ومريح وودود ودافئ.
جلسات تصفح رائعة مع ظروف مثالية تقريبًا طعام لذيذ جدًا وأجواء جيدة. مكان عظيم!

بيورن كوستر

بعد أن كان هناك أربع مرات:
مضيفين ودودين بشكل مثير للدهشة. شديد الاهتمام. المشاعر العائلية الجيدة. أيضا مع زملائه الضيوف. أسرة مريحة. شواطئ مذهلة. دروس تصفح رائعة. المطبخ البرتغالي اللذيذ. موسيقى رائعة. أنت تعرف فقط ما كنت تفتقده عندما تأتي.

مندوب إيلجا

مكان رائع مع مضيفين رائعين. ساحرة ونظيفة جدا. الإفطار رائع بضخ المربى والزبدة المالحة؟
المضيفون ودودون ويساعدونك في كل شيء. تتوفر دروس ركوب الأمواج مع المالكين وبار حديث في الفناء الرائع. الجنة للراحة وممارسة الرياضة مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.

بام بام

هل ترغب في الحصول على تجربة لا تنسى؟

احجز إقامتك معنا.
إحجز الأن

Welcome to Estela Surf & Hostel

Meet our surf camp in the north of Portugal. Come to have an incredible surf experience & relax by yourself, with friends or family.

Sea, sun and friends

Estela Surf & Hostel

Hostel

A unique space where you can relax and enjoy the sunset with nature.
Learn more

Surfcamp

The perfect combination for a memorable vacation.
Learn more

Surf school

Try our surf lessons and join the family.
Learn more

OUR PROJECT

Estela surf & hostel is a small family business in the north off Portugal.

Estela surf & hostel is located in a stunning picturesque place, on the banks of one of the best surf spots in Portugal.

Estela surf & hostel has a surprisingly relaxed atmosphere and has all the options for accommodation and equipment for surfing, according to your tastes and possibilities.

We are glad to welcome everyone whether you are alone or with your family, a beginner or an experienced surfer!

icon onda Estela Surf & Hostel

The Surf School

This Surf school is intended for students who want to devote their day exclusively to surfing and in which we organize two sessions of surfing lessons per day. This school is open 7 days a week, including weekends.

Surfing classes at the best surfing school in Portugal begin every day, so students can start classes every day of the week.

SURF SCHOOL METHOD

We divide students into groups depending on their level of surfing

A beginner group never engages in the same waves as a continuing or advanced group, and vice versa. The class schedule is provided on the day before classes, but usually the meeting before classes starts at 9 in the morning.

As soon as all the students and the instructor’s surf assembly, one of the instructors makes an announcement regarding the school’s surf program at the best Porto surf school for the current day, and what kind of surf spot the students will go to. Subsequently, the students go to the spot, either on our transport, or on foot, depending on which spot the classes will be held. They are divided into groups depending on the level of surfing, in the ratio of about 5 students per instructor. The first surf session is held from morning until lunch, followed by lunch, and then the second session.

In the last part of the second sitting of surfing at the best surfcamps in northern Portugal, the groups return to the surf camp, where then on certain days sessions of video analysis and correction of surfing lessons are held. After that, the students are finally free until the end of the day, so that the next day in the morning they will meet again with their group and instructors for surfing.

CLIENT TESTIMONIAL

Our guests and surf students can tell you about us better than anyone

Raquel, Marco & their son Rodrigo have made this the best hostel experience! From the rooms, and how immaculately clean the place js kept by Raquel (and her cooking), to the surf lessons this place is 10/10. In terms of value for money, it is unbelievable! Can’t recommend enough!

John Dougan

Marco & Rachel are the best hosts, so warm, kind and generous. Everything is impeccably clean, it is like staying in a hotel not a hostel, especially with the gorgeous garden and sun loungers. Rachel is a fantastic chef and I recommend staying for her amazing dinners, I absolutely loved them. Marco is an excellent surf teacher and so knowledgeable. Between the surfing, the delicious meals and the amazing vibes I had the best stay. Thank you so much ❤️

Ban Kubba

Very nice clean, comfortable, friendly and cosy accommodation.
Great surf sessions with almost perfect conditions very tasty food and good vibes. Great place!

Björn Köster

After having been there four times:
Amazingly friendly hosts. Very caring. Good family vibes. Also with the fellow guests. Comfy beds. Amazing beaches. Great surf lessons. Tasty Portuguese cuisine. Superb music. You only know what you‘ve been missing when you come.

Ilja Rep

Fabulous place with great hosts. Charming and very clean. Breakfast is amazing with pumping jam and salty butter 🙂
Hosts are friendly and help you for everything. Surf classes available with owners and recent bar in their wonderful yard. Paradise for resting and practising sport with friends and family.

Pam Pam

Do you want to have a memorable experience?

Book your stay with us.
Book now